

इंडियन रेलवे केटरिंग एवं टूरिज्म कॉरपोरेशन लिमिटेड (भारत सरकार का उद्यम—मिनी रत्न)

INDIAN RAILWAY CATERING AND TOURISM CORPORATION LTD.

(A Govt. of India Enterprise-Mini Ratna)

"CIN-L74899DL1999GOI101707". E-mail: info@irctc.com, Website: www.irctc.com

No. 2019/IRCTC/CS/ST.EX/356

Dated: September 22, 2021

BSE Limited

(Through BSE Listing Centre)

1st Floor, New Trade Wing,

Rotunda Building, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,

Dalal Street Fort, Mumbai-400001

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (Through NEAPS)

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd., Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G,

Bandra Kurla Complex.

Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400051

Scrip Code: 542830

Scrip Symbol: IRCTC

Subject: Change in the Directorate - Cessation

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015, it is to be informed that Ministry of Railways vide its Order No. ERB-I/2017/2/35 dated 13.09.2021 (received on 22.09.2021) has conveyed that Shri V Shanker, NFAHG/IRTS, Executive Director Planning, Railway Board, will look after the work of Executive Director (PSU), Railway Board, in addition to his own, until further orders. Copy of above said order is enclosed as **Annexure-I**.

Accordingly, Shri Vinay Srivastava, (DIN: 08638850), who was appointed as part time Government Director on the Board of IRCTC till he holds the post of Executive Director (PSU), Railway Board, ceases to be Director on the Board of the Company w.e.f. 13.09.2021 in accordance with the Ministry of Railways Order No. 2004/49/PL/1 dated 18.03.2020 (Annexure-II).

The updated list of the Board of Directors of IRCTC as on September 22, 2021 is enclosed as Annexure-III.

This is for your kind information and record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For and on behalf of RCTC Limited

(Suman Kalra)

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Membership No.: F9199

Encls: a/a

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAILWAY BOARD)

No. ERB-I/2017/2/35

New Delhi, dated: 13.09.2021

ORDER

Railway Board have decided that Shri V Shanker, NFHAG/IRTS, Executive Director, Planning, Railway Board should be detailed to look after the work of Executive Director (PSU), Railway Board, in addition to his own, until further orders.

(Vijay Kumar) Under Secretary (Estt.)-I Railway Board

The Pay & Accounts Officer, Railway Board, New Delhi

Copy to:

1. OSD/MR, OSD/Co-ord/MR, PS/MOSR(D), EDPG/MOSR(D), DPG/MOSR(J).

- OSDs/PSOs/Sr.PPSs./PPSs/PSs to CRB & CEO, M(F), M(Infra), M(TRS), M(O&BD), Secy, All DGs/AMs/PEDs/EDs/JSs, ADG/PR, Dir(Dep), Dir(GA), Dir(A), Dir.(C)/CRB, DS(E)/Spl., Dir(Tele), US(C)s, US(A)s, US(Prot.), Railway Board.
- 3. The Principal Director of Audit, Northern Railway.
- 4. The Principal Financial Adviser, Northern Railway.
- The Dy. Comptroller and Auditor General of India (Railways), Room No. 222, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 6. The Secretary General, FROA (Room No. 256A) & IRPOF (Room No. 268), Rail Bhawan.
- 7. The General Secretary, AIRF (Room No. 248) & NFIR (Room No.256C), Rail Bhawan.
- 8. The General Secretary, AIRPFA(Room No.256D), Rail Bhavan.
- 9. All India Scheduled Castes & Scheduled Tribes Railway Employee Association, Room No. 7, Rail Bhwan, New Delhi.
- 10. The Railway Board Secretariat Gr. 'A' Officers Assn, Room No. 402, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. Cash-I, G, G(PASS), G(ACC), Library, E(O)I, II,III, O&M, ERB-II,III, IV, V, Reception, Stationery, Vig.(C), SEE(Power), E(GC), Telecom, TI Branches Railway Board.
- 12. Railway Board Computer Centre for uploading the order on official website.
- 13. Shri V Shanker, IRTS, Executive Director, Planning, Railway Board.

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAILWAY BOARD)

No. 2004/PL/49/1

New Delhi, dated: 18.03.2020

ORDER

Sub: Appointment of Part-time Government Director on the Board of Directors of Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation Limited (IRCTC).

In pursuance of Articles of the Memorandum and Articles of Association of the Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation Limited (IRCTC), the President is pleased to appoint Shri Vinay Srivastava, ED(PSU), Railway Board as part-time Government Director on the Board of said Company with immediate effect till he holds the post of ED(PSU), Railway Board or further orders whichever is earlier.

(Piyush Agarwal)

Additional Member (Planning)

Railway Board

The Chairman & Managing Director

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation Limited (IRCTC), B-148, 11th Floor, Statesman House, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi 110001

Copy to:

- 1. The Secretary, Ministry of Heavy Industries & Public Enterprises, Department of Public Enterprises, Block No. 14, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi
- 2. The Secretary, Appointment Committee of the Cabinet, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.
- 3. PS/MR, PS/MOS(R)
- 4. CRB, FC, MT, MRS, ME, MS, MTR, M(S&T), M(MM) & Secretary, Railway Board, New Delhi
- 5. Registrar of Companies, Delhi & Haryana, 4th Floor, IFCI Tower, 61, Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110019
- 6. Shri Vinay Srivastava, ED(PSU), Railway Board, New Delhi 110001

ANNEXURE-III

LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF IRCTC (AS ON SEPTEMBER 22, 2021)

S. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Smt. Rajni Hasija	Director (Tourism & Marketing) & Chairman & Managing Director (Additional Charge)
2.	Shri Ajit Kumar	Director (Finance)
3.	Shri Neeraj Sharma	Government Nominee Director